	LIST OF N	ANGEMENT COMMITTEE(SMC)		
S.NO.	Name	address	Designation	remarks
1.	Pravin Kumar Shahi	Shivdhariya bahluwani Deoria	Manager	
2.	Ragini Shahi	<i>n n n</i>	Principal (secretary)	
3	Shri Anand Pratap Shahi	<i>n n n</i>	Member	
4	Shri Mandalsa Shahi	<i>" " "</i>	Member	
5	Neelam Singh	Jadwapur piparich gkp	Member	
6	Suman Singh	n n n	Member	
7	Nitu Singh	Bhaluani, deoria	Teacher representative	19
8	Pradeep Mishra	" "	Teacher representative	
9	Sandeep Mishra	Shivdhariya bhaluani	Parent representative	
10	Uday pratap singh	Bhaluani, deoria	Parent representative	
11	Jaishiv Mishra	Dubouli, deoria	Principal CBSE School	
12	Dhananjay upadhaya	Deoria	Principal CBSE School	
13	Vijay Pratap Shahi	Shivdhariya bahluani	Academican	
14	Dherender Kumar Singh	Nisaniya pakuali,deoria	Academican	
15.	Ajit Kumar Singh	Raji rajdhani GKP	Acadimican	
	Name and official address of Manager/correspondent	sthe fishah		